

#### COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 2021-22

Shri. Subhash G. Deshmukh	Managing Trustee (NES)	Chairperson
Shri. Vijay Kale	Secretary (NES)	Member
Mr. Makrand S. Pande	Assistant Professor, NLC	H.O.D.
Dr. Pradhnya P. Sawarkar	Assistant Professor, NLC	Member
Dr. Samir N. Chavan	Assistant Professor, NLC	Member
Mrs. Mangal A. Patil	Librarian, NLC	Member
Mr. Anil P. Deshmukh	Head Clerk, NLC	Member
Dr. A. P. Patil	Director, MVPS HROC, Nashik	Member
Mr. Mayank Lad	Industry/Firm Representative, SGL Associates, Nashik	Alumni Member
Dr. C. M. Borse	Principal, MVP's V.H.College of Education, Nashik	Member
Mr. M. P. Munshettiwar	Joint Secretary, NAAB, Nashik	Member
Mr. Parth Kulkarni	Student Representative	Member
Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	I/C Principal, Navjeevan Law College, Nashik	Member Secretary



### ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE 2021-22

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Director (I/C Principal)
2	Shri. Shrikant Nimbalkar (Police Inspector, Ambad Police Station)	Member ( Police Administration )
3	Mr. Jija Dawande ( Media Representative )	Member
4	Shri. Pravin Ahire (NGO Representative)	Member
5	Mr. Avinash Nair	Member (Local Resident)
6	Adv. Meera K. Kadam	Member (Parent / Guardian)
7	Dr. Samir N. Chavan	Member (Teaching Staff)
8	Shri. Anil P. Deshmukh	Member (Non-Teaching Staff)
9	Vaibhav Baviskar	Member (Student Representative)
10	Trushali Ahire	Member (Student Representative)



# INTERNAL WOMEN'S GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE 2021-22

## As per "Vishakha" Guidelines

ICC Designation	Name	Mobile
Presiding Officer	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	8446541984
Faculty Member 1	Dr. Pradhnya P. Sawarkar	7776868428
Faculty Member 2	Mrs. Mangal A. Patil	7887741006
Non Teaching Member 1	Mr. Mahendra U. Vinchurkar	8888829688
Non Teaching Member 2	Mrs. Alka R. Sonawane	9403512780
Student	Yashasvi Pawar	8308375373
Student	Rozmin Mulla	7822811428
Student	Shrikrishna Deshpande	7387442580
External Member (NGO, etc)	Adv. Ashwini Deshpande	9767075734



#### EMPLOYMENT COUNSELING COMMITTEE 2021-22

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Chairperson
2	Prof. M. S. Pande	Member
3	Dr. S. N. Chavan	Member
4	Prof. P. P. Sawarkar	Member
5	Adv. Nagnath Gorwadkar	Member
6	Mr. A. P. Deshmukh	Member
7	Mr. M. U. Vinchurkar	Member
8	Mr. Atul Umbarkar	Member



CIDCO, Nashik - 422 008.

### ADMISSION COMMITTEE 2021 - 22

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	I/C Principal Chairperson
2	Mr. Makarand S. Pande	Member
3	Smt. Pradhnya P. Sawarkar	Member
4	Mr. Samir N. Chavan	Member
5	Mrs. Mangal A. Patil	Member
6	Mrs. Shalini S. Ghumare	Member
7	Mr. Swapnil Pawar	Member



# UNFAIR MEANS REDRESSAL COMMITTEE 2021 - 22

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	I/C Principal Chairperson
2	Mr. Makarand S. Pande	Member
3	Dr. Pradhnya P. Sawarkar	Member
4	Dr. Samir N. Chavan	Member



### STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL 2021 - 22

Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	I/C Principal Chairperson
Mr. Makarand S. Pande	Member
Dr. Pradhnya P. Sawarkar	Member



#### STUDENT DEVELOPMENT BOARD 2021-22

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Chairperson
2	Prof. Makrand S. Pande	Member
3	Dr. Pradhnya P. Sawarkar	Member
4	Mr. Sudhakar Badgujar	Member
5	Mr. Mahendra U. Vinchurkar	Member
6	Mr. Shrikrishna Deshpande	Member
7	Miss. Rozmeen Mulla	Member
8	Miss. Snehal Dandagaval	Member
9	Mr. Mahesh Khedkar	Member



# EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL 2021-22

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	President
2	Mr. Anil P. Deshmukh	Vice President
3	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Member
4	Dr. Samir N. Chavan	Member
5	Prof. Shalini S. Ghumare	Member
6	Mr. Rajesh Bedmutha	Member
7	Adv. Nagnath Gorwadkar	Member
8	Aarti Nikam	Member
9	Mahesh Pimpalkar	Member
10	Manisha Khobragade	Member
11	Dinesh Ostawal	Member



# INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL 2021-22

Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	I/C Principal & Chairperson
Shri. Anil P. Deshmukh	Member
Shri. Mahendra U. Vinchurkar	Member
Sr. Makarand S. Pande	Member
Dr. Pradhnya P. Sawarkar	Member
Mrs. Mangal A. Patil	Member
Smt. Shalini S. Ghumare	Member
Shri. Swapnil D. Pawar	Member
Smt. Seema M. Hiray	Member
Ms. Asmita M. Rupwate	Member
Shri. Rahul G. Bhamre	Member
Shri. Vijay Kale	Member
Mrs. Jyoti Suryawanshi	Member
Dr. Samir N. Chavan	Co-ordinator, IQAC



# LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2021 - 22

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Mangal A. Patil	Secretary
3	Mr. Makarand S. Pande	Member
4	Dr. Pradhnya P. Sawarkar	Member
5	Mr. Anil P. Deshmukh	Non-Teaching Representative
6	Mrs. Alka R. Sonawane	Non-Teaching Representative
7	Adesh Wankhede	Student Representative



### LEGAL AWARENESS CELL 2021 - 22

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Ex-Officio Chairperson
2	Mr. Makarand S. Pande	Co-ordinator
3	Prof. Shalini Ghumare	Member
4	Kiran Kandekar	Student Representative
5	Neeta Rathod	Member Representative



## HUMAN RIGHTS & GENDER SENSITIZATION CELL

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Ex-Officio Chairperson
2	Prof. Shalini Ghumare	Co-ordinator
3	Mrs. Minakshi Jadhav	Member
4	Supriya Bhamare	Student Representative
5	Pratik Tazanpure	Student Representative



### STUDENT PROGRESSION CELL 2021 - 22

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Ex-Officio Chairperson
2	Mrs. Mangal Patil	Co-ordinator
3	Mr. Jeevan Wagh	Member
4	Mr. Bhavesh Nikam	Student Representative
5	Miss. Shruti Prajapati	Student Representative



### IPR CELL 2021 - 22

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Ex-Officio Chairperson
2	Dr. Samir N. Chavan	Co-ordinator
3	Mr. Kiran Kshatriya	Member
4	Mr. Makrand Joshi	Student Representative
5	Mr. Ramesh Hathile	Student Representative



### CONSUMER RIGHTS CELL 2021-22

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Ex-Officio Chairman
2	Dr. Pradhnya P. Sawarkar	Co-ordinator
3	Adv. Surendra Sonawane	Member
4	Anagha Sonar	Student Representative
5	Ankita Singh	Student Representative



### COMPETITIVE EXAM CELL 2021 - 22

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Ex-Officio Chairperson
2	Dr. Samir N. Chavan	Co-ordinator
3	Prof. Swapnil Pawar	Member
4	Sharadha Singh Thakur	Student Representative
5	Anugrah Narayan	Student Representative



CIDCO, Nashik - 422 008.

### ENGLISH LANGUAGE CELL

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Ex-Officio Chairperson
2	Adv. Vaishnavi Kokane-Baste	Co-ordinator
3	Mrs. Kirti Shinde	Member
4	Kiran Lokhande	Student Representative
5	Digvijay Patil	Student Representative



CIDCO, Nashik - 422 008.

### TRAINING & PLACEMENT CELL

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Co-ordinator
2	Mr. Mahendra Vinchurkar	Member
3	Abhishek Junnarkar	Student Representative
4	Swati Khadse	Student Representative



### TAX AWARENESS CELL

1	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Ex-Officio Chairman
2	Mr. B. Y. Pagar	Co-ordinator
3	Mr. Amol Pawar	Member
4	Priya Khade	Student Representative
5	Shivhar Kolle	Student Representative