

Navjeevan Law College, Nashik Internal Quality Assurance Cell

2023-24

1	Prin. Dr. Prafull B. Chavate	Chairperson
2	Shri. Anil P.Deshmukh	Member
3	Shri. Mahendra U. Vinchurka	Member
4	Dr. Shahista S. Inamdar	Member
5	Dr. Pradhnya P.Sawarkar	Member
6	Shri. Makarand S. Pande	Member
7	Dr. Shalini S. Ghumare	Member
8	Mrs. Mangal A.Patil	Member
9	Ms. Vasundhara K. Chaudhari	Member
10	Ms. Vasudha R. Chandanshive	Member
11	Smt. Seema M. Hiray	Member
12	Mr. Nilesh Sarode	Member
13	Ms. Sofi Rubeena Tehseen	Member
14	Mr. Gotiram P. Khairnar	Member
15	Mr. Sai Desale	Member
16	Shri. Vijay Kale	Member
17	Mr. Sanjay Sonawane	Member
18	Dr. Samir N. Chavan	Co-ordinator, IQAC

Co-ordinator



Covate