Moot Court- 2015-2016

Home > Moot Court- 2015-2016

Activity Info

1. Two Teams of Students Participated in the Adv. D.T. Jaibhave Memorial State Level Moot Court and Judgement Writing Competition Conducted by Gokhale Education Society’s N.B.T. Law College, Nashik.

Team No. 1.For English Language.

  • Rakhee Chyavan.
  • Avinash Kanore.
  • Mayur Shinde.

We fill Proud to announced that our Team No. 2, was Amongst the finalist.

Team No. 2. For Marathi Language

  • Lalit Dandgaval.
  • Nandini Gangurde.
  • Roshan Kasar.

2. Our Students Participated in Late Justice P.B. Gajendragadkar Memorial Inter-Collegiate Annual Moot Court Competition, conducted by New Law College Ahamadnagar.

  • Prajakta Bacchav.
  • Shayam Unhale.
  • Prashant Sable.

Moot Court is a compulsory subject, we take presentations for final year Students, for internal evaluation.